Holiday 2016/2017Hours
Monday January 2, 2017OFFICE CLOSED
Monday February 20, 2017Family Day - CLOSED
Friday April 14, 2017Good Friday - CLOSED
Monday April 17, 2017Easter Monday - OPEN
Monday May 22, 2017Victoria Day - CLOSED
Saturday July 1, 2017Canada Day-Urgent Care - OPEN
 Monday July 3, 2017 Office Closed
Monday August 7, 2017Civic Holiday-CLOSED
Monday September 4, 2017Labour Day-CLOSED
Monday October 9, 2017Thanksgiving Day-CLOSED
Monday December 25, 2017Christmas Day-CLOSED

[post-views]