Friday December 23, 2022Office Closed in lieu of Christmas Day
NO URGENT CARE
Saturday December 24, 2022URGENT CARE OPEN
9:00am – 12:00pm
Monday December 26, 2022Office Closed – Boxing Day
NO URGENT CARE
Monday January 2, 2023Office Closed in lieu of New Year’s Day
NO URGENT CARE
Monday February 20, 2023Office Closed – Family Day
Friday April 7, 2023Office Closed – Good Friday
Monday April 10, 2023Easter Monday – Office is open
Monday May 22, 2023Office Closed – Victoria Day
Monday August 7, 2023Office Closed – Simcoe Day
Monday September 4, 2023Office Closed – Labour Day